Free WordPress Plugin to receive instant alerts and reports about website performance.

Download for Free (from


The Alergator plugin will monitor websites and send notifications via Email, Slack and SMS, every time an issue occurs.

Alergator is a Cloud Based service, so it won’t affect the performance of any WordPress website it is installed on.

  • Uptime Monitoring

    Responding to downtime as soon as possible is key to ensuring quality user experience on a site. Alergator reports any instances of downtime, enabling you to deal with the problem as a matter of urgency.

  • Website Speed Times

    Fast loading times are key, so Alergator tracks website’s response times and reports slow performance.

  • SSL Monitoring

    Alergator checks daily for SSL validity as well as expiration dates.

  • Site Reports

    Alergator generates site daily/weekly performance reports.

  • Site Errors

    Alergator identifies any site errors, for example a non-compliant plugin. It then reports back to the custom errors page within the notification center.

  • Updates

    Algerator monitors all WordPress updates, including plugins, themes, and WordPress core, and will alert users when any of these elements need updating.

Designed for WordPress Developers, Marketing teams and Design Agencies.

This is a perfect solution for design agencies, website owners, and large companies.

By using Alergator, you can maintain and support your client’s sites, ensuring that they are safe, fast and performing at their optimal level.

Download for Free

The affordable price for you.

Get one month free with an annual subscription (save $5.90)!

    • 1 Standard User

      • .
      • Checking every 3 minutes
      • Weekly Report
      • Mobile SMS Alerts
      • Website Uptime Monitor
      • WordPress Error Monitor
      • Loading Speed Report
      • SSL Monitoring
      • WordPress Update Monitor
      • Slack Notification
      • Threshold alerting
      • Email Alerts

Alergator cover the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America